Team


Directeur
Machteld Demeulenaere
machteld.demeulenaere@svkregioroeselare.be
info@svkregioroeselare.be
Coördinator
Lies Buyse
lies.buyse@svkregioroeselare.be
Coördinator
Heleen Debeil
heleen.debeil@svkregioroeselare.be

 

Woningbeheerder
Ann Desmet
ann.desmet@svkregioroeselare.be
prospectie@svkregioroeselare.be
Woningbeheerder
Hannes Maertens
hannes.maertens@svkregioroeselare.be
Woningbeheerder
Hanne Deryckere
hanne.deryckere@svkregioroeselare.be

 

Woningbeheerder
Koen Vandeportaele
koen.vandeportaele@svkregioroeselare.be
Huurbegeleider
Jonas Hoflack
jonas.hoflack@svkregioroeselare.be
Huurbegeleider
Lies Bryon
lies.bryon@svkregioroeselare.be

 

Huurbegeleider
Elise De Jaeger
elise.Dejaeger@svkregioroeselare.be
Huurbegeleider
Marian Desimpel
marian.desimpel@svkregioroeselare.be
Huurbegeleider
Jasmiene Amaziane
jasmiene.amaziane@svkregioroeselare.be

 

Huurbegeleider
Annebet Leagre
annebet.leagre@svkregioroeselare.be

Medewerker toewijzing en huurbegeleider
Lisa Dedeyne
lisa.dedeyne@svkregioroeselare.be

Medewerker toewijzing
Sabrina Vermander
sabrina.vermander@svkregioroeselare.be

Onthaalmedewerker / Inschrijvingen
Jana Bourgois
jana.bourgois@svkregioroeselare.be

Technisch medewerker
Jan Bryon
jan.bryon@svkregioroeselare.be

Administratief medewerker
Ilona De Vlieghe
ilona.devlieghe@svkregioroeselare.be

   
Onthaalmedewerker
Malika Verhaest
malika.verhaest@svkregioroeselare.be